Newsflash

Range Info & Hours

Events Calendar

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Firearms Range Print

The Enfield Outing Club is a private range, you must be a member or with a member to use its ranges. Use of the range means you have read and to abide by the range rules.

The firearms range is open to MEMBERS and their guests ONLY. The hours of operation are 9:00 am until Dusk. The range is reserved for firearm use on Tues/Thurs/Sun - and EVEN numbered Saturdays.

As of 2010, you may use the firearms range on other (Archery) days if nobody is using the range for Archery. You must relinquish use of the range if someone arrives to use the Archery range.

NOTE: At the monthly meetings, the members vote to allow use of the club for special events that may impact the use of the ranges. These special events override general range use. If you wish to use the range on the day a special event is scheduled, please contact the contact person for the event to see if there is availability. The following days, the range will be in use for special events:

Sun Apr 07 @13:30 - 03:00PM
Granite State Sharp Shooters
Wed Apr 10 @19:00 -
Monthly Meeting
Sat Apr 20 @09:00 - 02:30PM
Bleeding Control for Responsibly Armed Citizens
Sun Apr 21 @13:30 - 03:00PM
Granite State Sharp Shooters
Tue Apr 23 @18:00 - 09:00PM
Heartsaver® First Aid CPR AED Course
Wed Apr 24 @18:00 - 09:00PM
Heartsaver® First Aid CPR AED Course
Sun May 05 @13:30 - 03:00PM
Granite State Sharp Shooters
Wed May 08 @19:00 -
Monthly Meeting
Sun May 19 @13:30 - 03:00PM
Granite State Sharp Shooters
Sun Jun 02 @13:30 - 03:00PM
Granite State Sharp Shooters
Wed Jun 12 @19:00 -
Monthly Meeting
Sun Jun 16 @13:30 - 03:00PM
Granite State Sharp Shooters