Range Info & Hours

Events Calendar

March 2018
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Firearms Range Print

The Enfield Outing Club is a private range, you must be a member or with a member to use its ranges. Use of the range means you have read and to abide by the range rules.

The firearms range is open to MEMBERS and their guests ONLY. The hours of operation are 9:00 am until Dusk. The range is reserved for firearm use on Tues/Thurs/Sun - and EVEN numbered Saturdays.

As of 2010, you may use the firearms range on other (Archery) days if nobody is using the range for Archery. You must relinquish use of the range if someone arrives to use the Archery range.

NOTE: At the monthly meetings, the members vote to allow use of the club for special events that may impact the use of the ranges. These special events override general range use. If you wish to use the range on the day a special event is scheduled, please contact the contact person for the event to see if there is availability. The following days, the range will be in use for special events:

Sun Apr 01
Granite State Sharp Shooters
Sun Apr 08
Intro to Tactical Carbine
Wed Apr 11 @19:00 -
Monthly Meeting
Sun Apr 15
Granite State Sharp Shooters
Sat Apr 21
Functional Pistol Application 1
Sun May 06
Granite State Sharp Shooters
Wed May 09 @19:00 -
Monthly Meeting
Sat May 12
Functional Carbine Application 2
Sun May 20
Granite State Sharp Shooters
Sat Jun 02
Carbine/Pistol Transitioning
Sun Jun 03
Granite State Sharp Shooters
Wed Jun 13 @19:00 -
Monthly Meeting